Awarded Grants

Search

Artist Fellowship

Awardee Discipline Amount Organization URL Year
Stan Chisholm Visual Art 20000 http://18andcounting.com 2013
Peter Martin Music 20000 http://petermartinmusic.com 2013
Arny Nadler Visual Art 20000 http://www.arnynadler.com 2013
Richard Newman Literature 20000 http://www.vacuumpacked.net 2013
Deanna Jent Theater Arts 20000 http://www.fallingplay.com; www.mustardseedtheatre.org 2013
Van Mcelwee Media Arts 20000 http://vanmcelwee.com 2013
Alice Bloch Dance 20000 2013
Kathryn Bentley Theater Arts 20000 2013
Juan William Chavez Visual Art 20000 http://juanwilliamchavez.com/home.html 2013
Philip Boehm Literature 20000 http://upstreamtheater.org 2013
Saher Alam Literature 20000 http://www.slu.edu/english-department/faculty/saher-alam-ma 2014
Jessica Baran Literature 20000 http://jessicabaran.com 2014
Zlatko Cosic Media Arts 20000 http://www.zlatkocosic.com 2014
Fannie Belle Lebby Theater Arts 20000 2014
Fred Onovwerosuoke Music 20000 http://www.fredomusic.com 2014
Sarah Paulsen Visual Art 20000 http://www.sarahpaulsen.com 2014
Mary Sprague Visual Art 20000 http://www.marysprague.com 2014
Carlie Trosclair Visual Art 20000 http://www.carlietrosclair.com 2014
Keith Tyrone Williams Dance 20000 2014
Cayce Zavaglia Visual Art 20000 http://www.caycezavaglia.com 2014

Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.