Awarded Grants

Search

Artist Fellowship

Awardee Discipline Amount Organization URL Year
Cbabi Bayoc Visual Art 20000 http://www.cbabibayoc.com 2015
Christopher Limber Theater Arts 20000 http://catharinemagelpa.com 2015
Dawn Karlovsky Dance 20000 http://www.karlovskydance.org 2015
Denise Ward-Brown Visual Art 20000 http://www.hectv.org/watch/hec-tv-live/history-in-the-first-person-living-under-jim-crow-laws/14032/ 2015
Diadie Bathily Dance 20000 http://www.afrikylolo.org 2015
Dwayne D. Bosman Music 20000 http://www.thebosmantwins.com/thinkjazz/ 2015
Jeffrey Noonan Music 20000 http://www.semo.edu/music/faculty/noonan.htm 2015
Megan Marie Singleton Visual Art 20000 http://www.megansingleton.com 2015
Meghan Grubb Visual Art 20000 http://www.meghangrubb.com 2015
Travis Mossotti Literature 20000 http://www.travismossotti.com | www.saxifragepress.com 2015

Artist Support

Awardee Discipline Amount Organization URL Year
Joe Chesla Visual Art 1700 http://joechesla.com 2015
Margaret Ashton Kirk Music 1500 http://megkirk.wix.com/meghan-a-kirk 2015
Kristin Fleischmann Brewer Visual Art 1300 http://www.kristinfleischmann.com 2015
Dennis Doty Visual Art 1500 http://dennisdotyfineart.com 2015
Leland Drexler-Russell Visual Art 2183 2015
Kellie Everett Music 2000 2015
Liza Fishbone Visual Art 1500 http://www.lizafishone.com 2015
Eileen Gannon Music 2300 http://eileengannon.com 2015
Jennifer Everett Visual Art 3000 http://jeneverettart.com 2015
Meghan Grubb Visual Art 2955 http://www.meghangrubb.com 2015

Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.