Loading Events

Home | Experience the Arts | Events | LBB Presents ONLINE: Michael Kahn – Bad Trust

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
June 1, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

LBB Presents ONLINE: Michael Kahn – Bad Trust

Left Bank Books welcomes St. Louis local award winning author Michael Kahn, who will discuss his newest addition to the Rachel Gold Mystery Series, “Bad Trust,” on Facebook Live at 7pm CST on June 1. Kahn will be in conversation with Mitch Margo, local attorney and author of the novel “Black Hearts White Minds.” “Bad Trust,” the 11th book in the fascinating Attorney Rachel Gold Mysteries, is the perfect pick for fans of Lisa Scottoline and Sara Paretsky. Two lawsuits spiral out of control, one ending in murder, the other in courtroom humiliation–both challenging St Louis attorney Rachel Gold. Join us on our Facebook Page and order a copy of “Bad Trust” from Left Bank Books to support authors and independent bookstores!

Details

Date:
June 1, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Website:
View Event Website

Organizer

Left Bank Books
Phone:
3143676731
Email:
info@left-bank.com
Organizer Website:
View Organizer Website

Arts and cultural events are waiting around every corner throughout the St. Louis region. Explore the abundant creativity our area has to offer. From gallery shows and performances to public installations, St. Louis is rich with culture and the arts in all forms. Browse these links to experience our arts community firsthand.

EXPLORE THE ARTS

Due to the ongoing financial impacts caused by the COVID-19 pandemic, the Regional Arts Commission (RAC) has been working diligently to adjust our annual grantmaking programs to ensure alignment with RAC’s strategic priorities, and in response to feedback from the arts community.

READ OUR MESSAGE

We have gathered a variety of news, information, and other resources to sustain the health and vibrancy of our arts community.

EXPLORE OUR RESOURCES

As the leading public catalyst for arts and culture in St. Louis, the Regional Arts Commission leverages the power of creativity to strengthen and enrich our community. Read our commitment to diversity, racial equity, accessibility, and inclusion, and see our strategic plan for the next five years.

LEARN MORE ABOUT RAC

Covid-19 has impacted us all. But what it hasn’t changed is RAC’s commitment to finding innovative ways to support arts programming, arts organizations, and individual artists through the pandemic, and to resuming these programs as soon as conditions allow.

VIEW ALL OUR INFORMATION RELATED TO COVID-19

Skip to content