fbpx

St. Louis Arts & Cultural Events

Loading Events

06.01.2020 | LBB Presents ONLINE: Michael Kahn – Bad Trust | Free

June 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Categories: Literature & Poetry


Details

Left Bank Books welcomes St. Louis local award winning author Michael Kahn, who will discuss his newest addition to the Rachel Gold Mystery Series, “Bad Trust,” on Facebook Live at 7pm CST on June 1. Kahn will be in conversation with Mitch Margo, local attorney and author of the novel “Black Hearts White Minds.” “Bad Trust,” the 11th book in the fascinating Attorney Rachel Gold Mysteries, is the perfect pick for fans of Lisa Scottoline and Sara Paretsky. Two lawsuits spiral out of control, one ending in murder, the other in courtroom humiliation–both challenging St Louis attorney Rachel Gold. Join us on our Facebook Page and order a copy of “Bad Trust” from Left Bank Books to support authors and independent bookstores!

Share This: