Awarded Grants

Search

Artist Fellowship

Awardee Discipline Amount Organization URL Year
Brett Williams Media Arts $20,000 http://www.brflux.com 2017
De Nichols Design $20,000 http://www.deandreanichols.com 2017
Edward McPherson Literature $20,000 http://https://www.edwardmcpherson.net 2017
Ellie Balk Visual Arts $20,000 http://www.elliebalk.com 2017
Jacqueline Thompson Theatre Arts $20,000 http://www.jacquelinelthompson.com 2017
James Ibur Craft & Traditional Arts $20,000 http://www.jamesibur.com 2017
Justin Reed Literature $20,000 http://www.justinphillipreed.com 2017
Kahlil Irving Craft & Traditional Arts $20,000 http://kahlilirving.wordpress.com 2017
Kim Portnoy Music $20,000 2017
Lamar Harris Music $20,000 http://www.thelamarharris.com 2017

Artist Support

Awardee Discipline Amount Organization URL Year
Addoley Dzegede Visual Arts $2,970 http://www.addoley.com 2017
Alessio Summerfield Media Arts $3,000 http://www.acsummerfield.com 2017
Alyssa Knowling Literature $540 http://https://alyssaknowling.com/ 2017
Brandon Daniels Visual Arts $3,000 http://www.brandonadaniels.com/ 2017
Caitlin Aasen Visual Arts $2,120 http://www.caitlinaasen.com 2017
Catherine Dudley-Rose Media Arts $3,000 http://https://parallelchords.com 2017
Daven Anderson Visual Arts $3,000 http://www.davenanderson.com 2017
Deborah Taffa Literature $1,575 http://https://deborahtaffa.com/ 2017
Dwayne Estes Music $3,000 http://www.dwayneestes.net/ 2017
Gavin Kroeber Visual Arts $3,000 http://gavinkroeber.com/ 2017

Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.