

COMMISSIONERS

Andréa Purnell, Chair Rosalind Johnson, Vice Chair

Jerry Gennaria, Secretary John H. Russell, Treasurer

Rhonda Carter Adams Heather Corcoran

Sam Fiorello Beverly Isom

Mont Levy Rudolph Nickens David Carl Wilson

PRESIDENT & CEO

Vanessa Cooksey

Constantino Ochoa, Member-at-Large

Cheryl D.S. Walker, Member-at-Large

REGIONAL ARTS COMMISSION OF ST. LOUIS

6128 DELMAR BLVD ST. LOUIS MO 63112

314 863 5811 | F: 314 863 6932 | RACSTL.ORG

Regional Arts Commission of St. Louis
Executive Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 8:00 a.m. • Zoom

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order (Purnell)
- 2. Approval of Minutes, May 4, 2023 (Purnell)
- 3. Explore St. Louis NextGen Public Art (Cooksey/K. Ratcliffe)
- 4. ARPA for the Arts Update (Cooksey)
 - Tourism Grants (Short List)
- 5. 6128 Delmar Update (Cooksey/Chance)
 - Washington University PSA
 - Net Proceeds Proposal
- 5. General Updates (Cooksey)
 - Strategic Plan 2020 2024 Update
 - Program Execution Model (Discussion)
 - State Historical Society of Missouri
- 6. Adjournment (Purnell)

ATTACHMENTS

- Executive Committee Meeting Minutes, May 4, 2023
- Meeting Presentation PPT, July 7, 2023
- America's Center NextGen Info
- Washington University PSA
- State Historical Society of Missouri Agreement

The agenda of this meeting may also include a vote to close part of this meeting pursuant to statutory authority section 610.022