









## **AGENDA**

## **COMMISSIONERS**

**MONT LEVY** CHAIR CHERYL D.S WALKER VICE CHAIR ANDRÉA PURNELL SECRETARY JOHN H. RUSSELL TREASURER

DAVID CARL WILSON MEMBER AT LARGE

RHONDA CARTER ADAMS **HEATHER CORCORAN** SAM FIORELLO JERRY GENNARIA ROSALIND JOHNSON ADEWALÉ SOLUADE KELLIE TRIVERS MARY WALSH

**PRESIDENT & CEO** VANESSA COOKSEY

- 1. Call to Order (Russell)
- 2. Approval of the Minutes, August 9, 2021 (Russell)
- 3. September 2021 Cash Flow Update (Gratza, KEB)
- 4. 2022 Grantmaking Plan (Cooksey)
- 5. Open Discussion
- 6. Adjourn

## **Attachments**

- Finance Committee Meeting Minutes, August 9, 2021
- Cash Flow Spreadsheet
- 2022 Grantmaking Plan

