

### REGIONAL ARTS COMMISSION OF ST. LOUIS

314.863.5811 info@racstl.org RACSTL.ORG

# Regional Arts Commission of St. Louis Governance Committee Meeting Thursday, November 7, 2024 @ 8 a.m. via Zoom

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order (Nickens)
- 2. Approval of Minutes, August 22, 2024 (Nickens) VOTE
- 3. Commissioner Reappointments/New Appointment Recommendation (Nickens) **VOTE** a. **City** 
  - 1. Cheryl Walker (reappointment)
  - 2. Gerard Ewing
  - 3. Ron Gibbs
  - b. County
    - 1. Rudy Nickens (reappointment)
    - 2. Matthew Coble
    - 3. Cynthia Prost
- 4. 2025 Slate of Officers Recommendation (Nickens) **VOTE**
- 5. New RAC Board Committee Public Art (Nickens) **VOTE**
- 6. Open Discussion (All)
- 7. Adjournment (Nickens)

#### ATTACHMENT

- Governance Committee Minutes, August 22, 2024
- Commissioner New Appointment Bios
- 2025 Slate of Officers Recommendation
- Public Art Committee Charter

The agenda of this meeting may also include a vote to close part of this meeting pursuant to statutory authority section 610.022

#### COMMISSIONERS

Rosalind Johnson, Chair Jerry Gennaria, Vice Chair Constantino Ochoa, Secretary John H. Russell, Treasurer Andréa Purnell Sam Fiorello Rhonda Carter Adams Robert Arbuthnot Heather Corcoran Beverly Isom Mont Levy Rudolph Nickens

Cheryl D.S. Walker Angela Williams David Carl Wilson



PRESIDENT & CEO Vanessa Cooksey