





COMMISSIONERS

Mont Levy Chair

Cheryl D.S Walker

Vice Chair

Andrea Purnell Secretary

John H. Russell Treasurer

Regional Arts Commission Governance Committee Meeting Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM • ZOOM

AGENDA

David Carl Wilson Member at Large

Rhonda Carter Adams Heather Corcoran Sam Fiorello Jerry Gennaria

Rosalind Johnson Vin Ko Adewale Soluade Kellie Trivers

Mary Walsh

Call to Order (Trivers)

Bylaw Revisions Review

PRESIDENT & CEO Vanessa Cooksey

- Nominations for Currently Open County Discussion
- HB1365 and HB1366 / Jeff City Hearing Update (Cooksey)
- Other Discussion Items
- Adjourn