



## **COMMISSIONERS**

Mont Levy Chair Cheryl D.S Walker Vice Chair Andrea Purnell Secretary John H. Russell *Treasurer* 

**David Carl Wilson** Member at Large

**Rhonda Carter Adams** Heather Corcoran Sam Fiorello Jerry Gennaria Rosalind Johnson Vin Ko Adewale Soluade **Kellie Trivers** Mary Walsh

PRESIDENT & CEO Vanessa Cooksey

**Regional Arts Commission of St. Louis Governance Committee Meeting** Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 11:00 a.m. via ZOOM

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome/Call to Order (Trivers)
- 2. Review Commissioner Terms (Sutherlin)
- 3. Commissioner Recruitment (Committee)
- 4. Status of Chair Appointments (Cooksey)
- 5. Review Board/Staff Events, Fall/Winter 2021 (Cooksey)
- 6. Next steps
- 7. Adjourn