



COMMISSIONERS

Mont Levy Chair Cheryl D.S Walker Vice Chair Andréa Purnell Secretary John H. Russell *Treasurer*

David Carl Wilson Member at Large

Rhonda Carter Adams Heather Corcoran Sam Fiorello Jerry Gennaria Rosalind Johnson Vin Ko Lyah LeFlore Adewale Soluade **Kellie Trivers** Mary Walsh

PRESIDENT & CEO Vanessa Cooksey

Regional Arts Commission of St. Louis Governance Committee Meeting Tuesday, December 1, 2021 @ 4:00 p.m. via ZOOM

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order (Trivers)
- 2. Review 1-year Chair Term Policy
- 3. Discuss Potential Chairs and a Succession Plan
- 4. Prepare to Present Slate of Officers for the Vote
- 5. Proposed Changes in Committee Structure and Meeting Frequency
- 6. Discuss Clarification of Terms Policy with Commissioners
- 7. Brief Review of Board Orientation Process Importance/How to **Improve**
- 8. Policy on Spending on Commissioners
- 9. Review of Retreat
- 10. Adjourn