

REGIONAL ARTS COMMISSION OF ST. LOUIS

6128 DELMAR BLVD ST. LOUIS MO 63112

314 863 5811 | F: 314 863 6932 | RACSTL.ORG

COMMISSIONERS

Andréa Purnell, Chair
Rosalind Johnson, Vice Chair
Jerry Gennaria, Secretary
John H. Russell, Treasurer
Constantino Ochoa, Member-at-Large
Cheryl D.S. Walker, Member-at-Large
Rhonda Carter Adams
Heather Corcoran
Sam Fiorello
Beverly Isom
Mont Levy
Rudolph Nickens
Sukanya Mani

PRESIDENT & CEO

David Carl Wilson

Vanessa Cooksey

Regional Arts Commission of St. Louis Grants & Programs Committee Meeting Thursday, May 11, 2023 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. Via Zoom

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order (Johnson)
- 2. Approval of the Minutes, January 19, 2023 (Johnson)
- 3. ARPA for the Arts Update (Cooksey)
- 4. Update on Programs & Save the Date (Haubrich)
 - CAT
 - Gyo Obata
- 5. Grants Update (Haubrich)
 - Program Support
 - Artist Support
 - GOS
- 6. 2023 Key Learnings for 2024 Hotel/Motel Grants (Haubrich)
- 7. Feedback/Discussion
- 8. Adjourn (Johnson)

Attachments

- Minutes Grants Committee meeting, January 19, 2023
- Committee Recommendation Sheet May 2023
- ARPA for the Arts Distribution Plan