Meet our team. These passionate individuals facilitate efforts to enrich the arts and cultural landscape of St. Louis every day.

Celia L. Hosler

Interim Executive Director

Sherry Sissac

Deputy Director

Erika Fiola

Director of Grants and Strategic Initiatives

Olivia Lahs-Gonzales

Associate Director of Artist Programs and Services

Stephen Da Lay

Assistant Building Coordinator

Rita Dillard

Human Resource Manager

Sarah Frye

Program Manager — Strategic Initiatives

Stanford A. Griffith

Marketing Communications Manager

Morgan Hill

Coordinator — Artist Programs

Yvonne Holland

Systems Administrator

Emily Parker

Program Manager II — Grants

Chloe Smith

Program Manager I — Grants

Marcus Westbrooks

Facilities Manager